Albania
Živko Mijatovic & Partners
www.zm-p.com
P.O. Box 526
11001 Belgrade
Serbia and Montenegro
Germany
Goerg
www.goerg.de
Christof Siefarth
csiefarth@goerg.de
Montenegro
Živko Mijatovic & Partners
www.zm-p.com
P.O. Box 526
11001 Belgrade
Serbia and Montenegro
   
Austria
Brauneis Klauser Prändl
www.bkp.at
Martin Reinisch
m.reinisch@bkp.at
Greece
Dontas Law Offices
www.dontas.gr
Nicolas K Dontas
n.dontas@dontas.gr
The Netherlands
AKD
www.akd.nl
Huib Berendschot
h.berendschot@akd.nl

Belgium
& De Bandt
www.debandt.eu
Jeff Keustermans
jeff.keustermans@debandt.eu
Hungary
Danubia
www.danubia.com
Judit Lantos
judit.lantos@danubialegal.com
Eva Szigeti
szigeti@danubia.com
Norway
Zacco
www.zacco.com
Thomas Rukin
Thomas.rukin@zacco.com
Bosnia-herzegovina
Živko Mijatovic & Partners
www.zm-p.com
P.O. Box 526
11001 Belgrade
Serbia and Montenegro
Ireland
DFMG Solicitors
www.dfmgsolicitors.ie
Patricia McGovern
pmcgovern@dfmgsolicitors.ie
Poland
Wardynski & Partners
www.wardynski.com.pl
Włodzimierz Szoszuk
wlodzimierz.szoszuk@wardynski.com.pl
Croatia
Živko Mijatovic & Partners
www.zm-p.com
P.O. Box 526
11001 Belgrade
Serbia and Montenegro
Italy
Deberti Jacchia
www.dejalex.com
Via San Paolo 7
20121 Milan
Giovanna Bagnardi
g.bagnardi@dejalex.com
Matteo Biondetti
m.biondetti@dejalex.com
Romania
Živko Mijatovic & Partners
www.zm-p.com
P.O. Box 526
11001 Belgrade
Serbia and Montenegro
 
Cyprus
Dr K. Chrysostomides & Co
www.chrysostomides.com.cy
Alexandros Georgiades
a.georgiades@chrysostomides.com.cy
Eleni Chrysostomides
eleni@chrysostomides.com.cy
Latvia
Cobalt
riga@cobalt.legal
Liga Fjodorova
liga.fjodorova@cobalt.legal
Serbia
Živko Mijatovic & Partners
www.zm-p.com
P.O. Box 526
11001 Belgrade
Serbia and Montenegro
Denmark
Zacco
www.zacco.com
Thomas M´┐Żlsgaard
Thomas.Molsgaard@zacco.com
Lithuania
Cobalt
vilnius@cobalt.legal
Zilvinas Kvietkus
zilvinas.kvietkus@cobalt.legal
Slovenia
Jadek & Pensa
www.jadek-pensa.si
Eva Budja
eva.budja@jadek-pensa.si
Estonia
Cobalt
www.cobalt.legal
Peeter Kutman
Peeter.kutman@cobalt.legal
Luxembourg
& De Bandt
www.debandt.eu
Jeff Keustermans
jeff.keustermans@debandt.eu
Sweden
Zacco
www.zacco.se
Maria Beijer
maria.beijer@zacco.com
Finland
Attorneys at law Borenius Ltd
www.borenius.com
Åsa Krook
asa.krook@borenius.com

Macedonia
Živko Mijatovic & Partners
www.zm-p.com
P.O. Box 526
11001 Belgrade
Serbia and Montenegro
Switzerland
Swissberg Ltd
www.swissberg.com
Christian Rohner
rohner@swissberg.com
France
Casalonga Advocats
www.casalonga.com
Caroline Casalonga
c.casalonga@casalonga.com
Malta
Salomone & Sansone
www.salomonesansone.com
Luigi A. Sansone
salosan@waldonet.net.mt
United kingdom
Shoosmiths
www.shoosmiths.co.uk
Anastasia Fowle
anastasia.fowle@shoosmiths.co.uk
Gary Assim
gary.assim@shoosmiths.co.uk